關於亞毅

亞毅精密為專業之電腦系統散熱模組金屬製造商,我們的研發團隊是由一群平均資歷超過10年的資深散熱及機構工程師所組成, 不斷的研發新的技術和製程,以提供高品質並具競爭力的產品。
 
亞毅精密榮獲「中華民國年度傑出創新研發、創業楷模 金鋒獎」及 「中華民國年度十大潛力 金炬獎」,並通過ISO 9001:2008認證及ISO14001:2004環境安全認證。全心投入在產品的設計和製造品質上,在現今高度競爭的商業環境中,亞毅不斷的改善技術與流程,以提供客戶更快更好的產品與服務。 從產品設計階段至生產階段,亞毅精密有完善的制度化的製程管理,垂直整合了全部製程,舉凡擠型、沖壓、壓鑄、鑚切、陽極、射出及產品組裝等,亞毅均能充分滿足客戶在產品應用上所有多元化的需求。
 
亞毅精密之競爭力,源自對於先進之生產製程,持續不斷的研發與應用,亞毅的產品創新、完美品質的追求與堅持、提供最佳服務,是客戶獲得成功最大關鍵。
 



ADD: 248-90 新北市五股區五工五路14號5樓

蘇州辦事處: 中國大陸 蘇州市吳中區木瀆鎮金橋開發區謝村路1號A2

TEL:+886-2-2290-0011  |   FAX : +886-2-2290-0550  |   Email: sales@comptake.com

Copyright © 2004 - 2016 · All Rights Reserved · CompTake

ABOUT COMPTAKE

As a professional thermal solution provider, With more than 10 years experience, our R&D team is a group of senior thermal solution and mechanical engineers, who continuously developing new technology to provide high quality and compatible products.
 
With ISO 9001:2008 a certification and ISO14001:2004 environmental management system, we concentrate on product design and quality manufacturing, to provide faster service and better product. From Product design to mass production, Comptake has prefect management system for process vertical control, for all processes such as: extrusion, stamping, die-casting, diamond cut, anodizing, injection and assembly, we are proud of meeting whatever our customer’s demands.
 
The fountain of CompTake is from the passion of understanding new technology, the desire of product development, and the grave of flawless products, we stand by our customers to gain success from the market.
 
 



ADD: 248-90 5F. No.14, Wugong 5th Rd., Wugu Dist., New Taipei City 248-90, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

SuZhou Office (China):Bldg A2,#1Xiecun Rd.,Jinqiao EDA,Mudu Town,Wuzhong Dist.,Suzhou City, China

TEL:+886-2-2290-0011|  |  FAX : +886-2-2290-0550  |   Email: sales@comptake.com

Copyright © 2004 - 2016 · All Rights Reserved · CompTake